Exhibition Inquisition

The stuff you look at, but don't see.

Museum Blitz.

leave a comment »

Today is International Museum Day.  Since I find myself recently graduated, and with not very much too do this week I’ve decided to make this week Museum Week.  Why just one day, when I can have a whole week.  Look for a barrage of posts in the coming days.  I’ve already visited some museums in Pasadena, and a certain County Museum.  Next up are the Gettys and maybe a visit to the UCLA museums.  It’s going to be a full-on museum blitzkrieg.

– H.I

Written by exhibitioninquisition

May 19, 2010 at 12:57 AM

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

